Our directors are credentialed elementary and secondary teachers, and/or trained professional assistants all currently employed by Goleta Union and Santa Barbara School Districts, and St. Raphael’s School.

For general information or registration questions, please contact:  
Anne Gould, Safety Town Program Coordinator      252-7998      Annegsb@cox.net

Foothill School
Jo Bittner, Curriculum Director (805) 245-5882 foothillsafetytown@cox.net

Joni Galvan, CIT Director (805) 245-5636

Tracy Mehta, Assistant Director

El Camino School Cyndi Aghayan, Curriculum Director (805) 252-5911          ackaghayan@verizon.net

Ursula Iturrino, CIT Director (805) 252-5911 uiturrino@gmail.com

Susana Antunez, Assistant Director

Isla Vista School Cyndi Aghayan, Curriculum Director (805) 252-5911          ackaghayan@verizon.net

Anne Gould, CIT Director (805) 252-7998 annegsb@cox.net

Rosa Greening, Assistant Director ** (805) 452-5597

** hablo español

                                  If you have a general question concerning the website, please contact our webmaster:

Derek Calzada, Webmaster  (805) 637-7101 safetytownderek@gmail.com