Safety Town Staff

Our directors are credentialed elementary and secondary teachers and/or trained professional assistants all currently employed by Goleta union and Santa Barbara School District. 

For general information or registration questions, please contact Anne Gould, Safety Town Program Coordinator at Anne@sbsafetytown.org.

Ellwood School:                 

Session 1

Curriculum Director:

    Cyndi Aghayan                                      Cyndi@sbsafetytown.org  

CIT Director:

    Evi Limon-Ngai                                      Evi@sbsafetytown.org 

Assistants Director: 

     Vanessa Salas*

Program Assistant:

    Janet Salas 

Ellwood School:                 

Session 2

Curriculum Director:

    Thea Sandrich                                      Thea@sbsafetytown.org  

CIT Director:

    Joni Galvan                                             Joni@sbsafetytown.org 

Assistants Director: 

     Vanessa Salas*

Program Assistant:

    Janet Salas 

Foothill School:                 


Curriculum Director:

    Sheri Scott                                              Sheri@sbsafetytown.org  

CIT Director:

    Joni Galvan                                             Joni@sbsafetytown.org 

Assistants Director: 

     Tracy, Thea, Vanessa Salas*

Program Assistant:

    Janet Salas, Marynicole

  *Habla Espanol 

P.O. Box 416      Santa Barbara, CA 93102-4016

Safety Town of Santa Barbara County is a 501(c)(3) independent nonprofit educational organization.

Our federal tax I.D. number: 77-0050993