Print & Mail Application 

This year, Safety Town is offered at 4 school sites throughout the summer. Foothill School is the Main Site, offering 5 weekly sessions, and there are 3 other Community Sites, which offer 1-2 week sessions, depending on the particular site. Applications for registration and scholarship applications are available at these school offices.

Registration for community site is only by mail, or at school office. Please mail completed application to address listed on registration form, along with check or scholarship application. Please do not send completed applications electronically.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting restrictions on group activities for an undefined period of time, Safety Town of Santa Barbara County is canceling its 2020 summer sessions.

Page Updated: April. 19, 2020